Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Tulips for Flower Friday

There was plenty of rain around today and plenty of sun.  Unfortunately I chose a rain segment to take my blip!  These are from the same bunch of tulips I posted earlier in the week.  Well, have to get my money's worth.

I'm assuming we're having a FlowerFriday today, so thanks as always to BikerBear.

And look, the flowers match the new pink 'Blipfoto is at risk' banner at the top of the page.  I'm going to increase my pledge tonight.  I hope we'll all get there and that as many blippers as possible will be involved!

Finally, thanks so much for your lovely reaction to my yesterday's image, it really made my day.  For those of you who asked (so many of you), yes, now I'm off the dread antibiotics I'm feeling totally back to normal - hooray!

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.