Croft16

By Croft16

Heelan Coo..

..not really expecting to do much with Blip today, but have now found out that it was the Firefox browser that was causing the uploading problems. Strange, as I've been using it OK for ages, and even after installing Windows 10.

Thanks to Graham and Ian at Blipfuture for their help.

I'm temporarily using Windows Edge, but it is very slow, may have to go back to Google Chrome..

My brother painted, and gave us this picture of a Highland cow and calf, and I've hung it up the stairs. At this time of year, the sun shines through the velux window and illuminates it. During the night, the streetlight outside does the same job! I didn't realise this was so dark, and have had to change the exposure by three stops to get this image..

The break has not done my photographic skills any good..

Normal service will resume..

Oh, and got a memory stick in the post today with the concert we went to in Swansea on it. Thanks to Rob W, yes that Rob W..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.