My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Black Friday

What a crappy day week!

Miserable weather, short staffed at work, I'm just glad this week's over.
For some reason I've just felt completely unmotivated today, just counting down the hours until the weekend. Still managed to work over again though today, and I wasn't the only one either. Still at least it's the weekend, and I'm not working this one so it's time to let my hair down (metaphorically) and have a few beers...oh hang on I'm running from Wolverhampton to Birmingham tomorrow...bugger...down the canal...in the rain...I must be mad!

This picture wasn't quite what I had in my head after getting wet on the way home but it came out pretty well in the end so it'll do. I do look pretty fed up after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.