Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Smoke and mirrors

Took this this morning outside the cathedral.  Folks coming out of a service mingling with others out for a walk or a shop at the Farmers' Market, clasping their take-out coffees.  I'm only beginning to realise just how many people wander around drinking coffees.  And you'll be beginning to think everyone in Winchester smokes, which I assure you they don't.  On the contrary rather, but I do love how the low sun bounces off wet surfaces and catches it.  In this case, to me it seems to bind the image together.

This afternoon I had a lovely blipmeet with D - thank you D.  We talked about so many things - blippers are such lovely people!  Long, long may blip last!!

Have a good evening, peeps  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.