For David.....

.......Tears sprang to our eyes when we heard the news that David Bowie had passed away. We loved him........Jaiya especially...since she was a little girl he was her special one........his music was such a part of our lives for so many years.

I had not been to the movies for ages...(and the first time with Flynn)...I had forgotten how loud the volume was......we went to see Star Wars.Flynn laughed when my popcorn nearly flew out of my hands. ......the loudness was almost unbearable and as I was cringing in my seat Flynn thought I was scared and put his arm around me and told me he was going to protect me......It doesn't ever get much better than that in my books.

Splashed out and got Rumi and lovely pale blue collar and a 'you beaut' doggie bed. Stopped for a quick blip on the way back home.

“It is such a mysterious place, the land of tears.” 
― Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
The Little Prince

Rest in Natural Great Peace David Bowie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.