BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Tiny Donation From A Goose .

Seeing is believing and this actually did happen the day I left Manchester. Out to say a last good bye to the Geese ,these  amazing birds walked with me then stood around as I sat by the canal. Having assured them I'd be back ,then handed each some corn & it was time to leave. As they moved to walk back with me one gave my arm a very gentle  nudge .There from under his foot he left a 5p coin.  I looked, picked it up and said thank you for this tiny blip donation . How often have we read “every little helps “. I've got the coin here. If any laugh and say never in this world .Fine but it's true. The photo is of that very large goose foot . This I had to re photo from my files and the 5p I've blipped in the very wee small hours. When Canada Geese get involved it sends a message to us all. Not too late. Come on. We can carry on with Blipfuture and create our photographic egg ….


www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.