Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

MonoMonday: Mom's Fancy Teacup

My mother collected fancy cups and saucers which have been packed away in boxes in my basement since she passed away in 1994.  I thought of them today for the theme and remembered this particular one that was always my favorite when I was a child.  I unwrapped them all until I found it and it's as beautiful as I remember and brought back sweet memories.  I wish I had a place to display them all but this one is definitely staying out!  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting the challenge again this week!

Our pledge total is at 122,950.00 as I type!  We flew past the 2/3 mark and it's still rising.  Tomorrow is the big meeting so keep those pledges coming!!  Click here to pledge and keep those positive thoughts flowing for the Blipfuture team tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.