LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Late night/early morning?

I took this at 1am this morning. I was messing with the manual settings to see how I got on at night with no tripod. I sort of cheated and used the window sill though so I don't suppose that counts. (And I processed it to death!!)

Today is the anniversary of Monty's death. Three years on and I still miss him every day. I had no idea a dog would have this effect. He was special and I loved him more than I can say. Adorable doesn't cover it. We all miss him.

I'm off to bed... heading up to Newport (which I'm reliably informed, by the locals, is not in Dundee!) to get my hair done tomorrow! Maybe I'll do a LaLa hairdo blip tomorrow. Then again, not sure I'm that brave!!

Our gardener has been, the grass is cut, the stroppy sign is up about the mattress and I'm a happy bear. Well... sort of.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Oh... and the Postcard Posse are excelling themselves! It's outstanding! You should definitely come play!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.