LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

HairBear Bunch...

Well I thought since I'd trailed all the way up to Dundee to get my barnet sorted out, I thought I'd join in the twat @ hairdressers series by LadyLaLa...

So here you go... the only photo I managed to take, blind cause I couldn't see a bugger, while my hairdresser went to mix up more dye for the third time cause I have so much hair I sneaked in a shot on my iPhone. Sadly Sally has slipped a disc so wasn't able to take on my unruly mop so she drafted in Cheryl to help. She's done a grand job and I've pitched up at FilthyTwitcher's house to gasps at my poker straight hair! Maybe we'll convince Pixel8 to do me a portrait a bit later for my Blipfolio so I can show you.

Thank you to my blip bitch for her skills in Lightroom!

In the meantime, I think there may be wine to consume!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.