RAINDROP

This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday hosted by   Nickimags888  Just a fat raindrop on the wire over the roof of the cat enclosure. It looks as though its  in Mono but its not.  Its a dull wet day.  It started off OK - dry and quite warm but the rain returned and looks set for the day.

Neil stayed here overnight and he has just had a relaxing time until he went off to work around 3.30pm. Seems to have watched a lot of snooker on TV.  I haven't done much apart from household chores. And taken delivery of two parcels I was waiting for,

An early blip for me as I am out this evening at the football.  Newcastle United play Manchester United.  If I didn't have a season ticket I think I would be staying at home this evening but I will stir myself and support the team. I don't like evening matches at the best of times but in this weather it won't be pleasant.  And Newcastle will probably lose anyway.

Steps today - 7,116

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.