Fire

in the fireplace.
The whole gang just exhausted.
Amadeus was able to go to sleep 4:45 am. That's when he finally got some sleep (stomach issues continue).  And we slept about an hour before it all started, so all and all I got 1 + 2,5 hours of sleep last night. Thank goodness for coffee.

We just visited pharmacy again. Stronger meds for the stomach issues for the cavaliers, Buddha stays on previous. Buddha is actually quite okay, but I'm afraid there's a virus passing on from one to another, so I keep him on small dosage just in case. Nelson was doing great this morning. He's stomach was perfect and couple of hours later it was on again. Amadeus is improving slowly. Except for the nights.

We have washed everything. the dogs, the bowls, floors, their beds... I've never experienced anything like this. But they are still happy and full of like, so I guess it's just part of dogs life, like one vet told my mom ages ago.

Right this moment they are all sleeping in a deep restful sleep. We'll go out once again before we go to sleep. Did the same yesterday and still we had to be up all night from 1 am.

On Sunday we should drive for 5 hours. I bought a new set of diapers today... I put 'em on Amadeus while we went grocery shopping. He was very good and did not take them off. He could have done it easily. So if all else fails, we'll have 3 dogs in a car in diapers on Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.