Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

More blue pot

So here is rather more of my blue pot - the Oxfam bargain.  Not quite all of it, but most.  I can see it's going to be very useful for all sorts of blips (don't groan).  Really I guess I should have kept this idea for Flower Friday tomorrow, but don't you think there's something rather wonderful about yellow daffs as they're unfurling.  And the little paperwhites smell just glorious!

A gorgeous sunny day today, which I'm ashamed to say I didn't go out in, really feeling a bit zonked by the amount I've had to do (and got done!) so far this week.  But I see on the forecast we're in for a run of sunny days.  How brilliant!  A feel a trip to Lymington coming on - provided, of course, that the trains are running!

Have a happy evening.  Friday tomorrow..  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.