Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Out and about

Today was very much an out and about day.  As tomorrow and Monday look gloomy I decided to take advantage of the brilliant sun and white frost this morning and visit the Exmoor ponies.  Last time I went to blip them I only got as far as the bullocks, but this time it was the whole tramp to the new section of hillside they've been moved too.

I have to say it was wonderful up there (and not quite as cold as last time, thank goodness).  Afterwards I came back home for a late breakfast, then off on a distant quest for some food to eat this weekend - feeling as though I actually deserved it!

Now, though, it's time to do not very much, which is always especially lovely at the end of a busy day.  And tonight I shall watch part 2 of Taboo which I've got hooked on.

Enjoy your Saturday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.