BVFL33

By BVFL33

Moon and Lights Seen At The Bus Stop

Oh what glorious weather today .Vivid blue sky and sun galore .Ideal for a trip down to the Kudamm  where I caught up with a pal not seen in  what seemed like an age .Then to the Apple Store where my mind is at last made up re my new laptop . I take ages but get there in the end .Called in to Sassoon and chatted .My appointment is tomorrow.Then to a boutique run by a wonderful lady from Russia. She has flair , style and terrific humour .Eventually I made my way back and found an answer machine full of calls to be replied to . Eventually got a couple of pictures from my camera .The Waxing Crescent moon looked wonderful in the clear frosty sky .The lights are created by the traffic . It pleases me and I think will put in the AT 29challenge hosted by Young Oregon. The lights are very odd and came out so .It can go and take it's chances . As Bug's Bunny would say , 'that's it folks'  Have a lovely evening ....any pledges go to :)

www.blipfuture.com 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.