Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Strange Child

It is so cold at the moment, but Will is persevering in wearing his shorts, despite hat and gloves! This is him doing windmills on the way to swimming. He was the only one in his class to turn up so had a one to one lesson, he did really well particularly with his breathing on front crawl. I can finally see improvement.

Carys had swimming with school this morning, I was there as support for the two children I support in school. She (obviously) was fine, but it did mean I needed to wash her hair tonight before Brownies. Before that though we went round to T's to meet her new puppy Barney. He is so cute, although W was really, really wary of him. I think because he is a little nippy and W was only in shorts. It was also lovely to see T's girls, if only briefly, when they came home from school.

No homework was done tonight. We normally break the back of it on a Friday. It remains to be seen if I live to regret not getting any done tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.