Blip Meet with DollykGray

Tuesday 19th of January
STOP THE PRESSES:  It's 6.25am in Australia and I've just woken up to be alerted to the most amazing news.  I'm trying to type but I have tears in my eyes.  Blipfoto WILL live a long life!!  Please read the latest Blip Central Blog before you do another thing!!

Monday 18th of January
I'm sure most of my blip buddies will be shocked that DollykGray was willing to chance her arm again with me after our near miss in Melbourne recently. If you missed that episode then you'd better check this out before reading on!!

It was a stunning afternoon and it was great to be able to sit outside and have a good old catch up before we fired up the barbie!!

We are just so delighted to be able to have Dolly and her hubby Fred staying with us for a couple of nights.  Tomorrow is the "REAL" BLIP MEET when the Blackheath Blippers will meet en masse to welcome them both to the Blue Mountains.  Believe me, we roll out the red carpet when blippers visit our part of the planet.

blipfuture.com
£127880.00 pledged so far
Pledges were a bit on the low side over night with only 290 pounds coming in.  I think a lot of blippers are playing bit of a waiting game and I'm sure we're all looking forward to some really positive dialogue that will ensure our future.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.