Tangled

Apparently today is the most depressing day of the year. That must be why I felt so rubbish all day. Nothing specifically wrong just bluuugghhhhh!
Being woken up at 4am by Mr K's snoring probably didn't help!
I had an email from my tutor on my OCA course which rattled me a bit. It was a bit less "welcome to the course, make sure you ease yourself in gently" and more "do this, this and this and I look forward to your first assignment!"
Eek!
I finally got round to taking a "white on white" photo for the first week of A Year With My Camera.
I had to take a photo of something white on a white background on automatic, then take it again adjusting the exposure to make the whites whiter. Like Persil.
I was surprised at how few white things I own!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.