Smile, Be Happy

After the great news yesterday from Blipcentral / BlipFuture this is how we should feel today!

A bit of a desperate shot as I didn't manage to take any (decent ones) out on our walk today. I took our granddaughter out with us - trying to control a pushchair and a dog is 'interesting', so not much chance of camera action! We went to visit the pigs, horses and sheep in the fields near Clifford. She seemed particularly pleased to see the pigs for some reason.

Anyway when we got home it was time for a spot of lunch before meeting up with our daughter to hand baby back - not that she is any problem really, she slept for 13 hours last night, getting up at a very civilised  8 a.m.

By the time I got back home it was time to start thinking about tea tonight - a beef casserole - which is cooking now and making me hungry. I suspect the freezer may not be getting a portion tonight. Smile....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.