Just me

Swannie has decided that I can take over her blip for a while. I'm sure you all remember when my wee cousin Daisy had her Daisy's Diary, well it's now JJ's Journal and I just hope I'm as good as Daisy.

Swannie also said to thank everyone for their nice comments wishing her well after yesterday's fall. She is ok today but as I suspected, very sore. At least it's just muscular and nothing was broken. I will insist that she gets the stepladder out from now on, though.

I thought I would blip this picture of me so that you can see my lovely markings. I'm gaining confidence now and really starting to explore my surroundings, I'm not hiding from the big cats, in fact, I sometimes try to follow them but they usually see me and say bad words, but at least they don't get physical. I've been very good at taking my tablet night and morning and my nose is starting to look better already. I think I'm going to like it here, love JJ xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.