Icicles.....

.....in an assortment of sizes with lots and lots of tiny ones! 
I'm so mixed up today! It was a delayed start this morning to accommodate the anesthesiologists' meeting, so I went in to work about an hour and a half later than usual, which threw me off right from the beginning!  I kept writing the 22nd. on all my patients' consent forms & then would have to change it, & even when I came out of work I was wondering where I could find a flower for "flower friday".  It must be my subconscious wanting  to have this week over with! Ha!  On the way home it finally stuck in my little brain that it was Tuesday--not Friday--& I needed something tiny--not a flower--so a stop at the Lake's edge to look around & it's where I found these icicles!  I'll tell you--some days it just doesn't pay to get out of bed!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.