Chilly Dawn

I'm blipping this a day late (shock! horror!) because the days whilst madchickenwoman is here have been so incredibly full and rich in photo opportunities! We had such fun yesterday (and today, but more of that later), starting with sub zero sunrise, then a trip to walk out to Old Harry Rocks and the  beach at Studland, a quick peek into St Nicholas' (also at Studland), followed by a visit to Corfe Castle! It was totally impossible to choose a blip yesterday, so I've come back to them today and pick the one that (I think) is my favourite.... and added a few others as extras to give you just a snapshot of the places we have visited.....

Best seen against the dark background

Click here to read madchickenwoman's take on the day! Guaranteed to make you smile (or grimace..... :))

Thank you so much for calling in on my journal, even though I'm finding little time for commenting at the moment! Hopefully, I'll catch up with you in a day or two!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.