Not cheating.

Just to make it clear that I am not cheating. The rules say that the photograph posted today should be taken today. And that is exactly what I am doing. Except that I am posting it as an extra. You see it is a photograph of my excellent Physiotherapist and she is wearing just a hat and a scarf. So I thought it might be better to give it a more discreet position.

It also allows me to use as the main photograph a landscape which I took yesterday. It is called The Birds. I tried, but failed, to upload it yesterday as a second extra. I have managed to do a second extra a couple of times in the past but the procedure seems a bit obscure and I couldn't achieve it yesterday.

Thanks for all the generous comments on yesterday's magnum opus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.