Hunchback

I just typed this whole journal out, plus links and comments for MonoMonday - and hit a wrong key and lost the lot.  So here goes again.  I can't be bothered to try and re-write what I said about the fly.

In no particular order - here's my 5 hearts

KangaZu - beautifully focused portrait of a pelican
gblrps : Stark and perfect Dof
johnRH: serenely beautiful and perfect reflections
sdg92: almost porcelain like in the orchid's perfection
Hrubieszowianka: Perfectly lit traditional portrait of the gorgeous Laura

Hon Mentions go to:
FreeSpiral because I love the journal, and the image captures the faerie-like quality of the place.
DesertCamel: A timeless portrait of a timeless tradition
Marlieske: Chocolate sprinkles - what's not to love.
Moosechase:  Great action shot of a very happy (albeit very wet) dog

And finally... for making me laugh out loud
Weeflecky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.