Four Years .......

 ........ of blipping without a gap ........
 
 .........aka my 1,460th Blipday!
(I have actually posted 1665 journal entries - the extra 205 were backblips so sadly no red blip balloons).

For my 365th Blipday I posted my beautiful Shadow Dancer  -  and it only seems right that this celebration should feature the lovably cute, but very naughty, Mister Whisper.

Louder on large .....  :o))

It hasn't come out as I planned but, reviewing all the photos I took of him early this morning, this is the one that caught my eye.

In true Oscar fashion I would like to say thank you to everyone who has followed my journal, left thousands of comments, stars and hearts, consoled me when I have been sad and celebrated with me when I have been happy.  Thank you also for the support of FlowerFriday which has now been running for thirteen months. 
 
To all my blip-buddies, real-life and virtual, I send love and a great big hug.

To add to the celebration it seems like our Blip Family is to continue - thank you for all the pledges, donations and money given to make this happen.

FLOWERFRIDAY22

BikerBear Hearts for (in no particular order):

HelenJG

greg_lovett

wrperry

sk

Miranda1008


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

suejay50

Doingok

JDO

Crispin25

Cherryflapjack

Anitsirk


96 entries this week making it VERY hard to choose - and great to see some new names and journals in there.  Thank you, everyone.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.