Mono .......

 ....... Monday Challenge 105 (MM105)

osuzanna ......  what a terrible woman you are for putting us all through this!
You will pay handsomely in April at the BoBB 2016 - mark my words!!

Year Five, Day One of blipping for me and I have to start out with this!
So I thought :
" Hell why not go the whole hog, out the shower, two towels, not a scrap of make-up on and throw caution to the winds
(no throwing towels to the winds, that would have been far too scary for you all).   
I HATE being photographed but I looked at myself and decided that, for an old gal, in her earlyish/middish sixties, without "surgical enhancement" I'm passable. (I look better in mono, though, I've decided)
:o))
A few more wrinkles round the eyes than in this one from 2014 I noticed.

It has been great seeing all the faces behind the names though - I think we all deserve a pat on the back for blip-bravery!!

Thanks (I think) osuzanna ...... 

~ Anni ~


GREAT NEWS .......... BLIP LIVES ON  - thanks to everyone who pledged, donated and paypal-ed  YAY!!!
Well done the Fab Four for making this a possibility and rallying us all.


A massive thank you to everyone who dropped by to wish me happy blipday yesterday - and for all the lovely things you said about me and Mister Whisper too - lots of comments, stars and hearts propelled him to page 1 square 2 of the popular page - yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.