The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

From the bus window, Selsley West, Stroud

I can explain now I am on the iPad which has its own keyboard. I fear I may have to buy one for the other tablet, too.

On this particular day. I was on the bus to Stonehouse via the Stanleys (Leonard Stanley, Kings Stanley and Stanley Dowton). I decided to try out the camera whilst on the moving bus. I do have other pictures taken this day that I quite like, but I liked this one too even though it's blurry. The incline in the background is Deveraux hill, pronounced locally as Doverow.

Fabulous day of networking and viewing new products at the Phoenix cards event I attended at Tortworth, near Bristol. Lots of friendly new faces to meet. I will begin blipping the new greetings cards as soon as I get some in. Meanwhile, you can view (or even buy) the complete range on my website.: https://www.phoenix-trading.co.uk/web/helena1/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.