Like Tiny Lanterns.....

It's Monday today, so coffee with friends and then driving home past the snowdrops again :)) Of course, I had my tripod in the boot of my car and my macro lens with me, just in case...... One of the beauties of this particular carpet of snowdrops is that they are above the road level, so I could set up my tripod and still be on a level with them - no sprawling on the muddy ground required!

Camera Club competition this evening......... It's all subjective, right? Well, once you get past the technicalities of blown highlights, etc........If I'm silent on the subject tomorrow, you'll know how well the evening went for me! :))

Thank you for everything! Sorry about yesterday.....I changed my blip then changed it back again today!......strong tendency to indecision.....I won't be changing tonight's blip, though - I know I love this one!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.