Starburst

Ok - I know you will despair of me - I've swapped them back! It is clear from all your lovely comments that the majority of you (if not all) prefer my starburst shot and are just being kind with your comments, so I'm (fairly) sure you won't mind! In the light of day, I realise that this image is really more appropriate because my journal is primarily tracking my photographic journey and the skills I am learning.


Sorry - being my usual indecisive self! I'll leave the writing because it's still relevant to my extra (and I'm too tired to write more) but this photo is far more representative of my day :))

Starburst

Ok - not a star -  but Street Lamp Burst doesn't have the same ring to it!

A quiet Sunday evening after a quiet Sunday day. Time with my family - just what I needed :)

I've really only just worked out how to make the lights burst like this, so I'm afraid you're not getting much else in my blip tonight! I could have brought out much more detail but it was all about the light, so I've really only given you a hint of the sleepy Sunday evening street scene.....sleepy is how I feel......zzzzz.....

Thank you so much for all your loveliness over the past few days! I hope you've all had a good weekend, too....


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.