Cormorant In The Fog

Firstly I have to thank you for your overwhelming generosity towards my most recent blips - I have been stunned by the deluge of stars and hearts that they have received, as well as the lovely comments! A huge thank you to you all! 

Wall to wall fog again today but I enjoyed going out seeing what I could get! Lots of atmospheric shots but I've decided to go for this one. I've never been this close to a cormorant before to photograph it (only a small crop to get it in a better position in the frame), so he had to be my blip! It was still thick fog when I took this and almost 5pm, so pretty dark, so I'm quite pleased with how well it has come out, after a bit of careful editing.

Late now, as I've been babysitting my granddaughter, so I'll bid you all a good night!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.