And the winner is!!

blipfoto!!!!!

What a great way to celebrate Australia Day...........to open an email from Blip Central advising us that the fight is over and we've done it!!  I am absolutely thrilled to the back teeth (as we say in OZ).  And here's a link to the most joyful Blip Central posting of all!!  Just in case you haven't noticed it :-))

I have taken all sorts of images today as this is one of the most photogenic places we have visited, however the one I've chosen is one that really made us both smile.  As we walked back from a morning coffee in the little village I just loved the contrast of seeing one of the cutest little caravans around with the spunky state of the art "Mini Mo".  Do you know after inspecting the cutest little caravan, they have everything we have just a lot tinier!!  I really hope this qualifies for Tiny Tuesday NickiMags888 - because I'm tagging it anyway!!  Thanks so much to Nicki for doing such a great job with hosting Tiny Tuesday throughout the month of January.  Now just temporarily we don't have a host for next week, but you can rest assured that by the end of the week I will have twisted someone's arm to have a go. I have a certain kiwi in mind!!

Happy Australia Day fellow blippers and from this day forward it will also be known as Happy blipfoto Day!!


Stop the Presses:  
I've just noticed this image has been photobombed by that pesky red raincoated tourist!!!  I'm going to have to have a few words to her if I can find her :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.