Rainbow whisk

For Tiny Tuesday a composite of two macro shots of my newest kitchen tool :-) Will write more later, but it was used to make some of last night's baking for today's coffee morning (see extra).

Edited to add: Sorry for the short and fast posting, was thinking I'd better post before we headed over to Holland, where we have arrived now. Stop for a day before we go to Scotland, amongst other things to attend a Burns Supper. Again I've packed two suitcases as one is full of clothes and paraphernalia for my other half, as he will wear his kilt. I've got the latest Burns Chronicle with me and I'm doing a 3 week long online course on Robert Burns via FutureLearn, so by Friday night I will hopefully have caught up with earlier knowledge about the poet.

Thanks so much for your kind comments on the selfie mono, last year I introduced my 80 year old mom to the internet, the iPad and Facebook, she told me, like mothers do, that she didn't like this picture of me at all as it didn't look nice enough. Mothers ! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.