Dragon

Day 5 of the course had as theme "Klein geluk", best translated as 'small bits of happiness', so anything that can make you happy. My collage is here, I chose  the dragon as my Blip because I just love the shape, the colour and the way the light falls through it. I was trying to capture it from all sides because of the first assignment for the Fotoliegen/Photolying challenge. There we'll have to photograph something in such a way that it looks either much smaller or much bigger than it really is.  I've been trying out all sorts of things and they definitely brought me small bits of happiness too :-)

Another thing to be happy about is that the landlord arrived as soon as possible and has already repaired the pump in the overflowing drain. We're still not sure where all the water in that drain came from, but now that the pump works again hopefully the cellar can dry out again.

Thank you so much for your comments, stars and fave for yesterday's Repetition Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.