SILLY CAT

Usual trip to Morrisons this morning.  Good to get the big shop in.  When I got home Neil was here and he has stayed all day.

The weather was wet and windy so instead of walking the streets I decided to go to the Metrocentre.  Didn't want anything in particular so I just had a good old mooch around.  In the end I bought 2 tops, some socks, a clock, a pair of earrings and a hat.

I was looking out of the kitchen window this afternoon and spotted my neighbours cat Fluffy sitting inside my bird table. No idea how she managed to get up there as she isn't the most agile of cats. I guessed she was waiting to be fed but before I did that I just had to take a photo.  Its not very good quality as I had to deal with a mucky window pane , a washing line and a plant that is heading for heaven.   As soon as I opened the back door Fluffy was right there for her food.  At least she attracted my attention when she was up on her perch.

Steps today - 9,606

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.