Art again

Well it's the Art Lounge so it's like art isn't it?

I think I photograph this place whenever I pass it because it's so jolly. I don't know the history of this building but next door is the Unitarian church; a very simple building which dates back to 1736 (nearly twenty to six!). It's on Market Buildings which is a lane which runs alongside the Hazlitt Theatre part of which was originally the Corn Exchange and dates to 1835. I've tagged it on the map so that those who wish to see where I am can check it out. Down there is also Salamander which is the shop for incense and opposite is the catering shop which sells wonderful stuff for kitchens and is a place I cannot go in while carrying my wallet.

I'm blipping this because it means I'll not need to photograph it so often and also because it shows that I left the house. Job due today was finished today - ahead of time - so I can start the next bit of work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.