The Way of Colour

By Beachcomber149

Grid

Wet start to the day, but improved as the morning went along. A respectable 17C and some blue in the sky by the time it came to take Maeve the Deerhound for her walk after lunch.

I had a go at a couple of panorama shots today, having been inspired and made curious by some lovely urban panoramas from Redflash. I made two of the field and trees as I wandered down the bridle path using only three frames for each. Interesting. Experiment only but blogged all the same.

As Maeve and I wandered along the hard wet sand towards the Fishermen's huts at Westhaven I spotted a piece of Sea Glass with a grid within it ... and I'm afraid all thoughts of panorama went out the window for today's blip. Interesting Sea Glass is ... well ... just so interesting :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.