Bom

By Bom

Ready For My Close Up

A fabulous day today with my good friends G, M, M & M.  We went for a walk along the beach at Wells Next The Sea (famous for its beach huts). G & I were faffing about changing lenses when the others started gesticulating for us to hurry over.  They had been watching a seal in the sea and it had spotted them and seemed curious to come out an investigate us.  It seemed quite happy to bask in the sun and let G & I take photos and only took fright when a vehicle came along.  One of my extras shows it heading back to the sea.  It was an absolutely amazing experience, one I will never forget..

I've also included another couple of extras, of Brent Geese flying over and of a Curlew.  It was a quite magical day with great friends, lovely scenery and plenty of photo opportunities - just perfect!

See G's fabulous entry at https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2140174722527136174

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.