Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Push

We've had friends staying this weekend: The third time this week for me that I've met up with friends whom have visited and I've taken around Cardiff.

Today they wanted to visit Cardiff City centre, so whilst Mrs BB went around the shops with Julia, Steve and I went into Cardiff Castle. Steve has a doctorate in history and is a professional tour guide, plus travels extensively often on his own to visit places not on the normal agenda. One amusing scene was where I wanted Steve to have a look at an interesting portrait of Lord Ninian (the man who help found Cardiff City FC and had the original stadium named after himself) and he stated he had a letter in a book he'd written from his relative!

The blip photo is a street photograph. I love the way it looks like he's giving the lady a little push on the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.