Very first

So, I walked out the shopping centre wherein is housed the Telstra Shop, and I took a picture with my brand new phone (as you do).

Naturally enough, it's a picture of a parking sign, which just happens to have St. Mary's Church, Unley, right behind it.

Wonderful weather right now - not too hot, but hot enough.  And they are saying there will be more rain tomorrow, which is fantastic.

AND - have you checked out the pledges lately for the crowdfunding?  the total is rocketing up again, and we are just a smidge under £136 K.  that's a wonderful total, and I'm certain sure the Fab Four are delighted with the result.

Do you know what I am most looking forward to?  I'll tell you.  I can't wait to drop Polaroid, and it be just "Blip" again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.