High?

This is what I imagine things look like when you're high. Everything surreal and above you. This also reminds me of old FIAT advertising stickers I had as a child. My dad used to work for the brand, so I got all sorts of brand stuff. The stickers were kind of hippy and looked like this would as a drawing and having a car drive between the trees.

4 houses seen today. We like it here. Very much. The big - huge problem is that the flights from Finland would take 2 to get here and travel time up to 22 hours. That's not good. So we're thinking we have to skip this possibility.

The internet is very bad here. It breaks off all the time. So I'm trying to very quick. We're still only ones staying at the hotel, so you'd think we'd have all the web, but unfortunately know. No Netflix here. :-(

We're thinking that we have to go to the hotel bar to get drinks just to be tactful. As only customers here and the owner just sits there all by him self. He might be almost 70. He watches tv and waits if someone (us) needs anything or someone comes. So I guess the honorable thing to do is to go there, have some small talk and get some drinks and come back to sleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.