Whatever the Hell Happened?......

....to me and my handsome brothers..(in this pic).....we are all a little bit worse for wear now (hope they don't read this)...but for the life of me I cant seem to remember how I got here and what happened?...life I guess hahahahaha....it has all seemed to of happened too fast somehow.

I have been so distracted today....(I have got Dad his new computer and with any luck it will be ready to rock and roll in an hour or so)....that I have not had time to blip.
When I was helping Mum with her new computer last week and copying all her pics over to her new computer I came across a lot of old family pics I hadn't seen in a while......and I decided to post this rather than not post at all.
Everything took its toll but I could cruise through it until I was trying to ring the folk to tell them that someone was going to come over and install the new computer. THE DAMN PHONE WAS OFF THE HOOK. I tried for two hours trying to get through....and of course Mum does not pick up her mobile phone either (basically its just a glorified camera and brag book).........with the thought of having to drive up there I got desperate....don't ask how I got the phone number of the next door neighbour ...it became a very ingenious and convoluted ordeal.
It really does take a lot out of one to get that angry with ones silly folk....GRRRRRRRRRR.
Early night for sure.

“Another belief of mine: that everyone else my age is an adult, whereas I am merely in disguise.”
Margaret Atwood

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.