A Very Cool Black Dog

The water was rather cool .....a welcome contrast to the heat and humidity of the day.
We slogged down the beach on our bikes feeling a bit sluggish hot and bothered.
It was lovely when we got there..the boy frolicked in the waves..I took pics of him frolicking.
We met this very cool dog....he could jump very high when Flynn threw the stick for him......Rumi got jealous and stole it.

I got caught a bit short and had to depart the beach rapidly....I cycled home so fast I reckon it could of been a time breaking record.......the clouds were colouring up beautiful with deep reds and oranges again...however I was not going to stop...besides I had enough in my camera to be getting on nicely with.


“My life amounts to no more than one drop in a limitless ocean. Yet what is any ocean, but a multitude of drops?”
David Mitchell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.