Blipfoto Dickens Challenge 2016

This challenge has been organised by Hildasrose and Chantler63 and takes place over the 4 weeks of February to celebrate the Anniversary of Charles Dickens’ birth on 7 February, 1812. Today I have used a quote from " Oliver Twist " --

“Please, sir, I want some more.”

I have blipped my breakfast - and when I had finished it I certainly wanted more.  On my slimming plan we are allowed 35g of cereal per day.  Only certain types are allowed.  My bowl contains Dorset Cereals muesli. Very nice - but not nearly enough.

I am full of cold today.  Runny nose, headache etc.  The wind is still howling and the temp has dropped so I decided to stay indoors.  A wise decision I think.

Not done much.  Neil phoned and we chatted for a few mins.  I have made chicken and lemon traybake for tea. Having it with lots of veg.  Its almost ready.

Steps today - 2,436

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.