"Which Way Now Mum?"

I spent the day with my sister working on the design for her business cards. I'd taken another couple of batches of photos and emailed her a selection that we could play with. We faffed with fonts, features and frames and then broke for lunch. She had made us some lovely chicken and onion soup using home-made stock.

We then took Ollie dog for a walk. I parked on the river bank at Creeksea and struggled to shut the boot of the car against the power of the wind. My pic shows Ollie at the top of a mound by the marina. 

When we got back and resumed our morning task we had a breakthrough. Unfortunately the fleshy pinkness and softly folded, spritzed petals of my rose had made us both think of women's bits. Don't know what Georgia O'Keeffe would think of us. :) We bigged up the bokeh and pruned the rose. I think we've got the makings of a decent bit of publicity material.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.