Tiny Tuesday 36 Earrings#3

Choosing yet another pair of earrings for TT36 was really the only option this week as I didn't have much chance to leave the house.  The glass doors were being fitted in the dining room and there was the inevitable wait for the fitters to arrive, then fit and finish.  As we enter week 5 of the renovation project, I'm getting rather weary of having only half a very poorly lit dining room available and a trail of dust etc through the kitchen.
I'm posting this late, Wednesday, as Violet became poorly at nursery and had to come to me during Tuesday afternoon as her Mummy was working.  She's still not up to nursery today, so she's spending the day with Mr MC and myself.  She's currently having a nap, apparently not at all disturbed by the noise of the work going on below!

Featured here is one of a rather fancy pair of costume jewellery (obviously!) earrings.  I do love this rather OTT style but don't wear them all that often as they are rather weighty!

Next week I'm hoping to get out and find a change of subject!

Many thanks to all of you who were kind enough to comment on, heart and star my 500th Blip  - very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.