Tiny ...........

 ............. Tuesday36  (TT36)

I think this qualifies as it's a tiny indoor pond ....... I thought I had better rescue it from where it was hidden in the (still) overflowing garage before the Mouse Family started using it as a jacuzzi!!

It used to belong to my Dad and I acquired it in 2006 when he died ..... it drives Himself mad as he thinks there's a tap running somewhere but I like the sound of the trickling water!! (so it stays - on the kitchen windowsill). 
 It's a bit "cutesie" but it has lovely memories.

Thanks to Trisharoonie for hosting.

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on my MonoMonday triptych ...... much appreciated as always.

Whisper Wednesday tomorrow!

~ Anni ~


(Backblipped on Wednesday 03.02.16)


I'm a bit confused about the pledges - on Monday we  were almost up to £138,000 today we are down to £122,506 - surely £16,000 hasn't been withdrawn by blippers???????    :o((


I've now just  SEEN THIS ...... from Blip Central - hard to believe that so much has been "unpledged" ...... I hope that a lot of it will be put back into the pot before the end date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.