The Hairiness of the Big Begonia

I didn't set out to do a macro for Flower Friday, but since acquiring my macro lens I have trouble not using it for flowers.

So to Tiny Tuesday.
I'm not a great fan of the judging of these challenges, and have thought, in the past, that simply tagging the entries would allow blippers to look and enjoy.
I have been told by others that this would not work, and that there would be far fewer people joining in.

Be that as it may, I have found the task very difficult.
From 96 entries I narrowed it down to a shortlist of 15.

I'm not going to say,"In no particular order", because I thought the first one, by Miffy was a real standout.

The others, in no particular order:)
chantler63
Crispin25
gordo
Marlieske

To see all the entries go here.

And to emphasise how green I am at all this, I got carried away this morning and gave somebody a fave, so Marlieske, your fave will arrive tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.