BVFL33

By BVFL33

All Stuck Up & Truly Plastered .

Thank goodness for yesterday and my trek (however snail like ) up Rivington Pike .Today  began at Salford Royal Hospital Dermatological Clinic  where 100' s of metal substances , cement and other strange items were placed all over my back , arms  and chest , I look and feel a mess .Clothing has to be baggy and with sleeves .Oh for chic.The reason for these items is due to the fact that  for my leg operations to go ahead there must  be no reaction to any of the items.The staff at this clinic are wonderful and I have to report cleanliness beyond belief and an absence of notices .
The restaurant is superb  and served to cheer after instructions  to avoid being active and so much more No baths ,no showers until they say so and wait for it, no exposure to sun. That has to be a joke !  However there was a reward on arriving home.
Mr Cormorant  waiting and he swam around for me enabling the creation of a lovely video .Even plastered micropore queens have their moments 
https://youtu.be/vz8crizsCYE  
my lovely Cormorant ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.