Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Storm Imogen

I have no idea if her name is Imogen - probably a bit too much of a coincidence - but I did think, of all the people I saw in town today, battling against the winds and the rain, she was the most stylishly dressed.  Unlike most of the rest of us, she'd managed to be properly protected from the gusts without looking like an overfilled bag of shopping.  In my book that takes style!

Anyway, I got blue with cold but after I put my camera away I did have a very nice lunch with my sis.  So that's my adventures for the day.  Now it's the less interesting stuff.

Thanks so much for your lovely reception of my magnolia yesterday, I was quite bowled over.  Enjoy the rest of the day/the evening and talk later  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.