Guard Dog

Khaleesi is small & loving. If I sit on the floor it's only a matter of seconds before she climbs in my lap & curls up for a snooze. But ever since the baby came, if she hears anyone other than family anywhere near the outside of the door, she runs to the door and barks as she runs back and forth in the hallway---once she's sure Jen or Joe knows someone's out there, she backs up, with her eyes on the door, until she's between it and the baby---then she sits down with her back to the baby & her eyes on the door! It's truly amazing what instincts she has!! The baby is off to the right, in her bouncer seat, and Khaleesi is alertly keeping an eye on her! The kids have asked that I not post pics of the baby, so I've left her out, but trust me, she's there, else Khaleesi would be sleeping!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.