Night lights

My cold is still with me and I didn't feel on top of anything this morning. #2 son, last seen in a kilt on Saturday afternoon, arrived home as I was leaving, still in a kilt with 3 rugby matches and  the Super Bowl behind him.

Work, yoga with at the end a slip that meant I landed on my backside, probably undoing the benefit of the yoga. I fear a bruise will manifest  itself.

Then to Glasgow for a third appearance on Scotland 2016. The best bit is the make up, tonight once more sitting beside la Bird.  We were squeezed this time and I was on with a loquacious journo so very little time to say much at all. A long way for 3 minutes but this time I took the BBC organised transport.  This is the view from the green room, across to the Hydro, also green.

Now, as Zebedee would say, 'time for bed'.

Edit:  The Hydro is lit green to support the Government's aims on climate change. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.